Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For more than 20 years, Haas & Reaney, LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Haas & Reaney, LLP's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Though we have a diverse range of clients, the majority of our clients are dentists to whom we provide a full range of services including tax planning, practice consulting, practice purchase or sales advice, and financial planning. We feel we can be a significant asset to the dentist looking for this expertise.

Haas & Reaney, LLP is one of the leading firms in and throughout northern California. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

We believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence. We have been a staple of northern California's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around northern California. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Haas & Reaney, LLP receive competent and timely advice.

 

 

 

Our Team

Michael A. Haas CPA, CFP

Mike@haascpa.com 415.382.1040

Partner

Tammy Reaney CPA

Tammy@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 102

Partner

David A. Haas CPA, MS Tax

dhaas@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 117

Client Manager, CPA

Cheri-Lee Patrick-Hoskins

Cheri@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 103

Accountant

Jennifer Hubert

Jhubert@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 106

Accountant

Dominic Reif

Dreif@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 120

Accountant

Rebekah Ivey

Rivey@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 115

Accountant

Rachel Crain

Rcrain@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 105

Accountant

Alycia Snyder

asnyder@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 119

Accountant

Margurite Murphy

Mmurphy@haascpa.com 415.382.1040

Office Administrator

Kendra Mitchell

kmitchell@haascpa.com 415.382.1040 extension 107

Office Administrator